Contacts

Expodental Meeting is organized by PROMUNIDI SRL, a company by UNIDI - Italian Dental Industries Association

Contact us for informations

Linda Sanin

General Management
l.sanin@unidi.it

Andrea Cighetti

Organizing Committee
a.cighetti@unidi.it
T. +39 02.70061223

Simona Ricco

Sales Office
s.ricco@unidi.it
T. +39 02.70061230

Maria Grazia Zarinato

Administration
m.zarinato@unidi.it
T. +39 02.70061226

Fabio Catellani

Foreign Office
f.catellani@unidi.it
T. +39 02.70061229

Susi Marotti

Communication Office
s.marotti@unidi.it
T. +39 02.70061222

For any questions or problems relating to online pre-registration Visitors, contact the ticket Help Desk

T. +39 041.2719009

Telephone support is available Monday to Saturday from 8.30 to 19.00